Poppin’Party – Poppin’on! (Limited Edition)

Rp 1.683.000,00

Rilis : 30 Januari 2019

Total Disc : 3

Out of stock

  • Ask a Question

    Poppin'Party - Poppin'on! (Limited Edition)

    Rp 1.683.000,00

    Ask a Question

      The administrator will get the request a call back
      include this product information in the Dashboard

    Poppin’on! is the first album of Poppin’Party. It includes 17 selected songs from Poppin’Party’s released singles to date. It also includes recorded acoustic versions of 5 songs.

    The Blu-ray limited edition includes a 52-page booklet, “Poppin’Portrait”, and a director’s cut version of “Let’s go to the caravan: BanG Dreamers Appreciation Caravan Journey”.


    Disc 1

    1. Yes! BanG_Dream!
    2. STAR BEAT! ~Hoshi no Kodou~
    3. Hashiri Hajimeta Bakari no Kimi ni
    4. Teardrops
    5. Tokimeki Experience!
    6. Kirakira datoka yume datoka ~Sing Girls~
    7. Watashi no Kokoro wa Choco Cornet
    8. Mae e Susume!
    9. Yumemiru Sunflower
    10. Teardrops ~Popipa Acoustic Ver.~
    11. Hashiri Hajimeta Bakari no Kimi ni ~Popipa Acoustic Ver.~

    Disc 2

    1. Time Lapse
    2. Hachigatsu no if
    3. Christmas no Uta
    4. B.O.F
    5. CiRCLING
    6. Double Rainbow
    7. Saa Ikou!
    8. Girl’s Code
    9. Yes! BanG_Dream! ~Popipa Acoustic Ver.~
    10. Natsuzora SUN! SUN! SEVEN! ~Popipa Acoustic Ver.~
    11. STAR BEAT! ~Hoshi no Kodou~ ~Popipa Acoustic Ver.~

    Blu-ray Disc

    1. “Let’s go to the caravan: BanG Dreamers Appreciation Caravan Journey” ~Director’s Cut~
    2. Others
    SKU: BRMM-10171-1 Category: Tag:

    Bank (Kode Bank)

    No. Rek

    BCA (014) : 586-512-4012
    BNI (009) : 046-672-1841
    BRI VA : 100-535-0000-000-17330
    Mandiri VA : 893-255-000-00-17330
    CIMB Niaga VA : 2309-5000-000-00-17333
    Permata Bank (013) : 412-168-2155
    DBS Bank (046) : 170-554-2990
    Bank atas nama: Praja Dewa J

    My Cart



    Great to see you here !

    Already got an account?